House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Allison S.
Allison S.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was great! It was such a great feeling to know my pups were being cared for so well while I was gone.

Sara W.
Sara W.

About Sara

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your dog/cat like my own!

Hi I’m Sara. I love spending time with all kinds of animals and have experience taking care of both cats and dogs. I’m available in the evenings Monday to Friday and all day Saturday to Sunday. I may be able to check in on my lunch breaks also, depending where you live. I live very close to many parks, very close to Streamway Park. I also love running and hiking and and going ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I prefer smaller or medium sized dogs. And friendly dogs are great to work with as well!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Sara watches your pet

I live near Streamway Park but would love to go out to other areas as well. Shawnee Mission Park and Loose Park are some of my favorites. I like to walk, run, and hike (and cuddle) if your pet likes those too!

Sara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.