Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Blake F.
Blake F.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was great keeping our dog Wrigley. She kept us up to date with many pictures and we knew she was in good hands. She came back exhausted from playing with her dog Jonah. We will definitely be using her again.

Sara W.
Sara W.
Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We have had a wonderful experience with Sara helping us with our 11 year old golden retriever since moving to the area! She has been reliable and has provided exceptional care for our dog both through drop-in visits and boarding care. I definitely recommend!

Sara W.
Sara W.
Amy M.
Amy M.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for keeping Finn for us last week. We enjoyed receiving the regular pictures and updates of our pup. We know he was well cared for and had fun playing with his buddy Jonah. We will certainly use your services in the future!

Sara W.
Sara W.

About Sara

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our pup is your pup’s newest friend

*Update!
We are expecting a baby girl in May 2019! So we will be taking a break from Rover for the next little while in our lives. I will update here when we are back to hosting or doing drop ins for your sweet pups.

I am the proud "fur mommy" of our two year old lab, Jonah! I work as a Physician Assistant a few days per week, leaving me with a few full ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

We also have a kitty so we ask that all pups that come to stay with us are cat-friendly!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sara's Pets

Jonah

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

We have a lovely fenced in yard where your pup can frolick and play with our friendly yellow lab, Jonah!

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.