(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Venus B.
Venus B.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah gets a score of 100% awesome! She took wonderful care of my Jake and kept me updated with pics regularly.

Sara W.
thanks venus! if you ever need to rehome jake, keep me in mind!
Sara W.
David C.
David C.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara made Sofie feel right at home. She has a cat that was kind enough to accept Sofie and al of her silly habits

Sara W.
thanks david! i thoroughly enjoyed sofie.
Sara W.
Linda H.
Linda H.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Riley had a wonderful first visit with Sara; feeling very comfortable in her home. We know our dog was well cared for by Sara since she played with her; giving Riley plenty of attention. We will definitely plan future visits.

Sara W.
Sara W.

About Sara

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time, large fenced yard

I work part time, at home, in a sit-down job. I need exercise too! any dogs that come to me will have to be cat-proofed. I like all kinds of dogs and have experience with my own dogs, size mini (poodle) to 85 pounds (german shepherd), from whole and healthy to special needs (blind and deaf). my dogs go out 5-6 times a day and get lots of attention. I am currently dog-less and miss ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

no breed preferences. I do have an elderly cat who is dog friendly and will need cat friendly dogs if they want to stay here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Sara watches your pet

walk around my neighborhood or yours. I can also train basics and play fetch, Frisbee or 'find it' with your dog.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.