Sara W.

Sara W.

East Boulder, Boulder, CO

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

46
repeat clients
93 Reviews

Chloe P.
Chloe P.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara is great! She is able to manage my energetic 3 month old pup, which is no small feat. She is also super flexible and keeps me updated on how he is doing throughout the day! I know that when I go to work and leave my nugget with her, he will be loved and cared for. My pup also loves playing with the other dogs at daycare and is always a happy tired boy ...

Sara W.
Sara W.
Don And Alison M.
Don And Alison M.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 9 year old dog had a blast staying for a few days with Sara and her dog. There were plenty of other pups who came for day time stays and they all seemed to get along well. Our dog came home well rested and happy.

Sara W.
Sara W.
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara does a wonderful job taking care of our 12 year old lab. We don't have to worry about him because we know he is in good hands with Sara! He gets lots of attention and walks. She is easy to contact and work with. Oakley is a happy guy when he sees Sara and her dog!

Sara W.
Sara W.

About Sara

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full time care, fenced yard

Hello and welcome!

My partner David and I have been dog owners for 8 years, and I have loved dogs all my life! I enjoyed caring for my friends' pets growing up, and have volunteered at the humane society on and off throughout the years. I am currently working on my Canine Massage Therapy certification, so that will also be a service I offer in the near future!

Currently, we have our own wonderful pup ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Effie

Alaskan Malamute
6 years, 4 mo. old, 95 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.