Sara W.

Sara W.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tess T.
Tess T.
Jul 17, 2016

I have left my three retrievers and cat in the care of Sara for weekdays and/or weekends. She provided medication, fed them and walked them according to the schedule I provided. She made sure our litter box was clean on a daily basis. She is a caring, loving person that believes every living thing deserves respect. Sara is intelligent, creative and savvy. She exercises good judgment and makes logical decisions. She would do a ...

Sara W.
Sara W.

About Sara

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

College-aged Texan Dancer

I've lived with dogs my entire life. Growing up, we would have at least two animals in our home. From a young age I learned how to care for and treat animals, feeding, helping out with bathing and walking the dogs. As well as how to introduce new dogs to the family, and how to care for senior and rescue animals. I am also experienced with teaching dogs how to live with smaller pets like ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to know about any behavioural quirks your pet might have, separation anxiety, leash aggression, a fear of hats or noises etc., or any medical ailments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.