Sara W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sara's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Sara is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
1 Review

Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara is great. Our dog is a shy guy and Sara was very calm and patient with him. We love her. 10/10 would recommend.

Sara W.

About Sara

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover with a big heart

I am the biggest animal lover in the world! I will care for your dog(s) as if they were my own. I own two dogs and a horse. I spoil them with my love and attention. I am available anytime for house sitting and I’m available between 9am- 5pm for walks. I will NOT walk a dog(s) at night due to safety issues for the dogs and myself. I will keep you ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I would like a screen shot or a copy of current vaccines the dog has had. I can’t house dogs that are over due for there shots as it poses a health risk for your dog and mine. I would like to know if the dog(s) get along with other dog(s)? Do they get along with children as I will have my 1 1/2 year old with me all the time. Is there any special needs the dog has that I need to be aware of? I don’t have any breed preference and love all kinds of dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sara's Pets


Cardigan Welsh Corgi
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.


Australian Kelpie
11 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

I would take your dog(s) on a walk or take them
To the dog park to let them run and play with other dogs.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.