Sara V.

Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Terry F.
Terry F.
Apr 13, 2018

Sara is a very kind & loving girl who is great with animals. She is very responsible and I would trust her completely to care for my animals. I know she would treat them as her own.

Sara V.
Sara V.
Stephan V.
Stephan V.
Apr 13, 2018

Sara was great with our animals. She's extremely patient and trustworthy. We loved when she would regularly text photos to let us know they were doing well. Highly recommend Sara!!

Sara V.
Sara V.

About Sara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, Experinced caretaker,

I have worked for a day care and boarding comapny. I love being around all animals and have always been around dogs. I have experience with dogs with diabetes and having to have shots and medication. I live in a quiet neighborhood that I walk all my fur babies and fur friends. I have worked with special needs dogs as well. I have a fenced in yard and during the summer I like to do ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know ahead of time if they get along with other dogs. If there is any medical problems or if they need to take medication. I dont have any breed preferences, I love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets


13 years, 10 mo. old, 120 lbs.


1 year, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

I love to go on walk with the dogs. During the summer we do have a small plastic pool for the dogs to play in. With permission from the parents I do like to take the dogs to the dog beach and dog park.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.