Sara T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
35 Reviews

Stacey M.
Stacey M.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was great! Easy to work with and went above and beyond to help us out while we had to leave the house quickly! Thanks Sara!

Sara T.
Sara T.
Rebeccah  C.
Rebeccah C.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was great, and she got some awesome pictures of my dogs. I had her come for drop-in visits, and they were very smooth. The dogs were happy, and we will definitely be booking with her again.

Sara T.
Sara T.
Bridget B.
Bridget B.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Dogs are always super happy and well cared for when Sara is around!

Sara T.
Sara T.

About Sara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lifetime dog lover

Thanks for taking a look at me for your dog-sitting needs! I’m an avid dog lover, finding time spent with dogs to be relaxing and fun. My family currently owns four Siberian huskies, all of which are rescues. It is a breed I know well as I grew up with them and as a teenager, my family was involved in breed rescue and fostering.

I graduated with a Master’s degree in Clinical Mental ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I have worked with a variety of clients who have wanted me to stay overnight with their fur-friends, and others who just wanted me to do a couple of visits around dinner, before bed, and then first thing in the morning. I am comfortable with whatever works for you, and can provide additional references aside from the feedback on this site!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Alyeska (Aly)

Siberian Husky
10 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.


Siberian Husky
12 years, 2 mo. old, 43 lbs.


Siberian Husky
1 year, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

I will enthusiastically follow your instructions for the care of your beloved pet(s), as I would want someone to do the same for my own animals. Please consider me for daytime play/exercise for your dog, or overnight stays in your home to keep your dog more relaxed in his/her own surroundings.

I am relatively laid back, however will be commanding and not let a dog "walk all over me" as far as their house rules are concerned.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.