Sara T.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Scot M.
Scot M.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was so welcoming to Grover and I. Met for the meet and greet at her house and right from the start I knew Grover would have fun. Within 5 minutes he was running around the yard with her dogs. We left him on Friday morning and she sent us pictures that day and Saturday. I would definately recommend Sara to anyone looking for a sitter!

Sara T.
Sara T.
Ava C.
Ava C.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara and Rhonda did a great job taking care of our pup, Holly. She had some unexpected behavior problems during her stay and they handled it very well. Very thankful and appreciative! They also sent lots of updates and pics.

Sara T.
Sara T.
Johanna K.
Johanna K.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We were able to book Sara and Rhonda last minute for our Spring Break vacation, and they were WONDERFUL. Immediately returned my email, went over for a meet and greet and left our dog in their care 2 days later. We received daily updates and pictures, and our dog now has 3 new BFF's for future play-dates / stay-overs. Sara will be my first call next time we need a dog-sitter.

Sara T.
Sara T.

About Sara

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard with playmates

Hello! We are animals lovers that would love to sit your dog at our home! We do have 3 dogs of our own, and one cat! We have a small havanese and two German shepards. All friendly and neutered/ spayed. We have a large fenced in yard to keep your dog safe and room to play and run. We also live on the trail so we can walk your fur baby, and come back to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sara's Pets

Jo

Havanese
5 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Tig

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 5 mo. old, 66 lbs.

Fynn

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.