Sara T.

Sara T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Magda G.
Magda G.
Aug 18, 2018

Sara is a a true animal lover. She is reliable, caring, and very personable. She gets along well with everyone - including pups and cats.

Sara T.
Sara T.
Mary T.
Mary T.
Aug 16, 2018

Sara has always had dogs in her life and has taken quality time with them. She has volunteered her time at a rescue shelter, Angel Ridge, which cared for unwanted pets and pets with special needs. Sara has a rescue dog and a cat as her loving pets in which she has provided excellent care for them. She works well with elder pets as well.

Sara T.
Sara T.

About Sara

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog

I love and respect dogs and I strongly believe in providing dogs with a fulfilling life that meets their needs from affection, socialization, and adequate physical activity. I have owned dogs for over twenty years and worked for two years at a handicapped animal shelter. I learned the skills necessary to care for a wide variety of dog breeds and dogs with special needs. I am patient, caring, and altruistically dedicated to providing dogs and ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

Their specific needs ranging from health, what the dog does and does not like, activities or movements to avoid. I like all dog breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sara's Pets

Corrina

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
5 years, 1 mo. old, 52 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.