Sara S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sara's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara was great! She was very accommodating and sent updates throughout the stay. Bruno had a great time with her and we would not hesitate to use her services again. Thank you Sara for setting our minds at ease and not having to worry about our little boy while we visited Boston!

Sara S.
Laurie G.
Laurie G.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara was AWESOME! She was wonderful to work with, very punctual and even helped me out by getting her food since we were traveling. The pictures she sent of Scotti were precious. We’d give her ten stars if we could! Thanks, Sara!

Sara S.
Ellison S.
Ellison S.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara was amazing! Can’t recommend her enough! She watched our dog for just over a week and it was very clear that he had a great time with her and Harvey. When we picked him up he was happy to see us but also sad to leave her. After walking our dog with hers, she even took our dog out again for longer/faster walks so he got more exercise. I loved hearing from her 1-2 ...

Sara S.

About Sara

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your best friend will love to stay!

Young and old dogs welcome here! I have had bulldogs my entire adult life and if you have the patience for those slow, stubborn, snorting dogs - you have the patience to work with any dog! I love all types of dogs and can't wait to spend time with new personalities, plus, I think my dog will love having a 'buddy' to hang out with for a while! If you've got an active dog, I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Harvey

Bulldog
8 years, 9 months old, 55 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

In Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

Sara's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.