Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jasmine N.
Jasmine N.
Jan 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Sara was responsive and took great care of Sebastian when I was in a last minute schedule bind. Much appreciated and will rebook.

Sara S.
Sara S.
Tim R.
Tim R.
Dec 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Took Wonderful care of our dog while we were away!

Sara S.
Sara S.
Mike A.
Mike A.
Nov 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Sara did a great job with Sasha and was very flexible in dropping her off. Sasha came home a happy pup!

Sara S.
Thank you, Mike! :)
Sara S.

About Sara

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

100% Dog Mom

I have a year and half old Havanese name Waffle who loves everyone! We have plenty of playtime and go to the dog park every day. My dog is very playful and gets along with everyone. I prefer watching smaller/ medium dogs- that way they can play without restrictions.

I'm mostly available weekends. I work a 9-5 job, but I do let Waffle out for a walk during lunch time. So if your pup is ...

About Sara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Waffle

Havanese
1 year, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.