Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Arwa S.
Arwa S.
Aug 27, 2018

I am so glad I’ve met Sara! I was away for a while and left my Rufus with her. She took very good care of him! When next time I am out of town I know where to drop my dog at ✌️

Sara M.
Sara M.
Sam R.
Sam R.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara watched my two dogs (a 20lb cockapoo and a 40lb mix) for 4 days and they appeared to have a good time! Her kids cuddled my dogs and liked them a lot. The dogs walked multiple times per day and they got a snack in the afternoon as well. Sara sent pictures everyday and they were always smiling when I got the pictures. My 2 year old son was happy every night when getting ...

Sara M.
Sara M.
Brian P.
Brian P.
Aug 7, 2018

Sara was the best. She took care of tybarius. Gave him frequent walks and actually played and entertained him. So much so, that when I went to pick him up he didn’t want to leave. She knows how to make the experience for my dog of meeting a stranger easy.

Sara M.
Sara M.

About Sara

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog(s) will feel right at home

I've boarded mostly small to Meduim dogs, they are always welcome and treated like a member of our family. Long walks at the park and playing fetch with the kids. I offer a relax enviroment and soothing music for naps. The pup will never feel alone and he will have pently of attention and company. I have an open living room so they can have the space to adventure around when the weather is too ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

Do they have any allergies? Are they barkers? Are they friendly with other dogs? Anything I should be aware of? I would like to know your dog(s) likes and dislikes? Any info that would be helpful to make sure your pup feels right at home

About Sara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.