Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Evan B.
Evan B.
Mar 4, 2018

Sara is great. She is very experienced in walking/dealing with dogs and other animals on a regular basis. She is the kindest and most caring person I know.

Sara M.
Sara M.

About Sara

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary technician student

My name is Sara and I am 27 years old. I have had dogs my whole life, small and large breeds. I have also volunteered with dogs at the animal shelter, so I am comfortable with various breeds and temperments. I also work at a veterinary clinic and have done so for the past 3 years. I am attending college at PCC to become a veterinary technician. Dogs usually warm up to me quickly and ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

Temperament, likes/dislikes, how well they are with other dogs and people, allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sara watches your pet

Park and neighborhood walks, "chats", training, love and snuggles (if the dog approves).

Sara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.