Sara M.

Sara M.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Molly A.
Molly A.
Aug 28, 2017

Sara is one of the few people I can leave my fur-babies with and I can truly relax knowing they're in her loving care. She's an intuitive and a true animal lover, my dogs are always excited as soon as they figure out who they're going to see whenever I'm dropping them off with her. Sara is always very thorough and able to understand my two dog's different personalities, temperaments and needs and she is ...

Sara M.
Sara M.

About Sara

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pampering pets while you're away!

My whole life has been spent with dogs, but truly loving dogs, not just in our home, but on family vacations, in family photos, and as a part of my family, including my two adopted Great Pyrenees! From small little ones to the very large and lovable, I love them all. You're furry family doesn't have to be alone all day, just because you're working hard to provide for them. I'm happy to stop by ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

It's important for your furry friend to first meet my furry friends, and make sure their a match!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Kira

Golden Retriever and Great Pyrenees
7 years, 8 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Sampson

Great Pyrenees
3 years, 8 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

We are across the street from a great park that attaches to the Greenway for beautiful, and safe walks under the trees!

In Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.