Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sara can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Marc M.
Marc M.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

As a first time user of Rover, I highly recommend Sara for her services as she went above and beyond my expectations and took extra care of my pup. Sara shared numerous videos and pictures and provided a summary of things every few days.

There is comfort in knowing your pet is in good hands and Sara made me feel great and I will definitely book again with her. Amazing!

Sara L.
Sara L.
M C L.
M C L.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog, Barney, was picked up when we returned from our trip away for 4 days and his mood was like he had spent time in a caring place with his needs taken care of in the best way. We received pictures daily and we could see his expression and the environment he was staying in which was a comfort because this was the first time Barney had stayed with Sara. When we discussed Barney ...

Sara L.
Sara L.
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was great as usual! Dependable, professional and honest.

Sara L.
Sara L.

About Sara

41
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet friendly home!

I should have been a vet! I love dogs and I'm definitely a cat person! I have a small mixed breed dog and just bought a South African Boerboel pup!! I have 4 cats and 4 tortoises as well. The more the merrier! I would love the chance to walk your fur babies and get some exercise myself! This is a great opportunity to get my dog fix and exercise plus make a bit of ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

Regular daily activities. Feeding schedule. Temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Bernadette

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Millie

English Mastiff
8 months old, 80 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

I live across the street from a very large park. Great for walking. My furniture is always open for pets! My pup and cats sleep with me every night.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.