House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Gena S.
Gena S.
September 13, 2017
Verified Stay

She is the best!!!!!

Sara K.
Sara K.
Lynn G.
Lynn G.
August 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Sara did a great job. Dogs were happy and well taken care of.
Thanks

Sara K.
Sara K.
Emma L.
Emma L.
July 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Sara is amazing! She took the time to do a meet and greet which means a lot to me. She was so responsive on the app and checked in with me to let me know my babies were great! I am the definition of "crazy dog mom" and Sara exceeded my expectations and even had photos of my dogs waiting for me when I got home from my trip! I will have Sara watch my ...

Sara K.
Sara K.

About Sara

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I live to run, play &love ALL dogs!

Hello! I am a 27-year-old single person looking to help you care for your fluffy family member! I had a wonderful Chihuahua to share my home with for 8 years, Ava, who passed recently. I'm taking some time to mourn before expanding my family again, but I deeply miss the puppy love! I have experience caring for dogs of all breeds (big and small). Would love to walk, run, play and maybe occasionally sit for ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Just would love to know the special qualities of your pup and how to make sure they stay happy and safe!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.