Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was amazing!!! I was nervous about leaving our pup with someone we didn’t know, and she exceeded our expectations! Sara made us feel completely comfortable. She sent great pictures and updates every day! We couldn’t have asked for a better place for our pup to stay while we were away!!

Sara I.
Sara I.
Christopher H.
Christopher H.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Great job!

Sara I.
Sara I.
Christopher H.
Christopher H.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was awesome. She walked our dog every day and played fetch with her all the time (our dog's favorite). Sara sent us lots of pictures and gave us an update each day how Jordan was doing. If I ever need a dog sitter again I'll definitely be reaching out to Sara!

Sara I.
Sara I.

About Sara

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Suburb living- great park access

Hi I’m Sara! I live in the suburbs of Kansas City and work for a hospital in Kansas City making my service area large. My home is spacious and I’m also open to just being available for walk. I’m a huge dog lover that enjoys long walks, playing tug o war, fetch, and even chase. I have grown up with dogs being a part of my family and will treat yours the ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

Tell me about your dogs usual routine and what a typical day looks like. I’d like to know their potty, excercise/play, eating, and sleeping regimen. I am open to all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

M

Labrador Retriever
7 months old, 25 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

My home is in the suburbs with lots of sidewalks and I live a block away from a beautiful park. I enjoy long walks in any weather.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.