Sara H.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sara's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sara is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We cannot be more grateful for Sara! She stayed the weekend with our doggie who can be very picky! Khloe (our dog) loved Sara and her energy! She gave updates and sent pictures daily! Khloe also has some behavioral quirks and Sara was kind enough to work with Khloe and give us some tips/trick advice!! We will absolutely be contacting Sara again if we leave! We also plan to use her behavioral lessons! Thank you ...

Sara H.
Steve G.
Steve G.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara was amazing and our two babies absolutely loved her. She kept us up-to-date and shared many pictures while we were away. Will definitely be booking with her for all future needs!

Sara H.
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time I had someone I didn’t know watch our two pets, our cat Mikey and our dog Molly so I was a little leary. However, by having a Meet and Greet it allowed for both of us to get to know each other, at least a little. Sara was great. It was obvious she likes animals of all kinds. I especially liked that I received a daily report notifying me of ...

Sara H.

About Sara

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Certified Veterinary Professional

Hello, welcome to my Rover!

I am a Certified Canine Behaviorist and a Veterinary Hospital Manager. I am committed to offering quality care to all breeds, sizes, and temperaments. I have been in the pet industry for more than fifteen years as a veterinary technician, trainer, and veterinary hospital manager. My passion is providing quality services that are uniquely tailored to each pet.

With me, no pet is left behind! I cherish silver whiskers, the ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I try to keep your fur-baby on their normal schedule so that there is no un-needed stress. I appreciate instructions and follow them strictly. I can provide special services for those needing injectable medications, pilling and behavioral concerns.

I try to customize each stay to fit your wallet and offer your fur-baby the best experience.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Nala

Australian Shepherd and Dutch Shepherd Dog
3 years, 2 months old, 65 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

If your fur-baby is staying over at my home they will get to go on road trips to work where they can play all day with my fur-baby Nala.

Whether it be trips to work, chilling on the couch, or going for a leisure walk your fur-baby will be treated as if they were my own.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

Sara's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.