Sara & Galen R.

Sara & Galen R.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara & Galen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sara & Galen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
26 Reviews

David & Megan C.
David & Megan C.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Galen and Sara have been our primary sitters since November. Sometimes as often as 5 days/week and 2x/day. They've been amazing. We aren't very sentimental, but we've been very sad since we found out they were moving. They've been a huge part of our dogs' lives.

Double Double was still having regular accidents when Galen started dogsitting, but within a week we saw so much improvement. Timbit, our older dog, suffers from anxiety ...

Sara & Galen R.
Sara & Galen R.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara and Gelen were wonderful when caring for my pup. She is hyper and they dealt with her quirks very well! They sent detailed notes and pictures for the visits which we loved. We will definitely use them again in the future!

Sara & Galen R.
Sara & Galen R.
Martha M.
Martha M.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara and Galen are amazing!!! They have taken such good care of our puppy. I never worry about him having a good walk with them. And our puppy LOVES Galen. Highly recommended them for walks and pet sitting!!

Sara & Galen R.
Sara & Galen R.

About Sara & Galen

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Husband & wife team w/ sweet pups

Professional couple with flexible work schedules that allow us to take long breaks during the day. We’re looking to pay back student loans by taking care of lovable pups! My husband and I have had dogs for most our lives, of all sizes and energy levels. We frequently take care of friends and family’s pets when they are out of town.

We have experience with puppies and obedience training. Love going on long ...

What Sara & Galen would like to know about your dog

Behavior, health complications, up-to-date on vaccines/flea and tick. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara & Galen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara & Galen's Pets

Ludo

German Shepherd Dog and Plott Hound
4 years old, 80 lbs.

Penny

Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
1 year, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Sara & Galen watches your pet

In Sara & Galen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara & Galen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.