Sara G.

Sara G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Heather W.
Heather W.
Sep 2, 2018

Sara is one of the sweetest most loving people I’ve ever met - especially towards animals. She’s one of the only people in the world that I trust with my Pomeranian, Shorty. He’s very picky about people, yet he adores Sara. She is such a gentle and loving person and would be an excellent dog walker for anyone. She’s also extremely responsible and never late.

Sara G.
Sara G.

About Sara

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home-fulltime/large fenced yard

Hi! I’m Sara, I have many years of dog care experience, as I have always had dogs in my life, I am a full time stay at home mom, we also have a large fenced in backyard, any dog we have ever had I was the one who house trained them to prefection, I also do a lot of rescuing and rehabilitation of wildlife. My availability is great in the after hours, and any ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know in detail about you’re dogs temperament, energy level, age, and how well they do with children. I would also love to know what you’re pup likes to do on his or her own time as I have one dog who doesn’t do anything besides sleep! And I have another dog who runs around my backyard in circles!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Sara's Pets

Sugar

Chihuahua and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Franklin

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Terrier
10 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Puff

Cat
10 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

We have a large backyard to run in, and play fetch! I am also a lover of all animals big and small, I always have been since I was small. We live in a great neighborhood to take walks in as well!

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.