Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Sakshi K.
Sakshi K.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara is an absolutely wonderful person and a true dog lover. We were in the middle of relocating to a new city and Sara took our anxious dog in at a short notice. She made sure our girl was eating enough, and gave her a lot of love and attention. I’m glad to have met Sara and her beautiful little fur babies.
Thank you Sara!

Sara G.
Sara G.
Nina H.
Nina H.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara, her husband and their two dogs were wonderful companions for our new puppy, Candy, on her first weekend without her family. Sara is sweet and accommodating. She is definitely a dog lover! Sara sent pictures of Candy eating lunch al fresco and playing with Sara’s dog (her new BFF). We were so glad Candy was well cared for and had a fun doggie adventure while we were out of town. I would recommend ...

Sara G.
Sara G.
Nikki S.
Nikki S.
Feb 1, 2018

Sara loves dogs. Always has. She gives her dog #1 priority in everything she does. She's been caring for dogs for over 10 years now and treats each dog like her own child. Her dog gets so much love and attention and I'm positive she'll do the same with other people's dogs as well. Tara, her dog, is very sweet and affectionate and will get along great with any other dog!

Sara G.
Sara G.

About Sara

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs need a little vacation too!

Hi everyone! I’m new to rover but not new to taking care of furry children. My name is Sara and I look forward to meeting your companion. I’ve owned and watched my friends/families dogs for years now. I currently work part time in an elementary school (Monday-Thursday) and can walk your pup over my lunch if needed. The other days of the week, I’m here full time with my friendly standard ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I’m sorry but no aggressive dogs or males that mark inside. If you crate your dog, please bring the crate. We love our home so please insure your dog is potty trained and not distructive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Tara

Poodle
7 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Turner

Poodle
8 months old, 38 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.