Sara F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sara can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kayden O N.
Kayden O N.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was amazing.
Cody was happy and cared for very kindly be her.
I will definitely use her again!!
Thank you Sara ??

Sara F.
Sara F.
Alexis L.
Alexis L.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was AMAZING! My previous sitter cancelled on me 2 days before I was due to go out of town, so the night before I left Sara agreed to watch my baby. Super short notice. She sent me pics and updates everyday I was gone, as well as, kept me updated on his behavior and eating habits (my pup is extremely picky and usually only eats for me). We will definitely be using Sara's service ...

Sara F.
Sara F.
Jothym V.
Jothym V.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara is excellent with dogs and kept us very updated and happy with photos of our dog . He misses here I’m sure . Will definitely use as a sitter from now on

Sara F.
Sara F.

About Sara

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced in ya

I’m a full time stay at home mom. I have a daughter that is 2 as well as 2 fur babies. My dogs are extremely sweet and they get along with every dog they’ve came in contact with. Your baby will be treated like a member of our family! I do not crate them, they are allowed on furniture in the house. I want to make sure your pet will be happy while ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I would like for your dog to be up to date on shots as well as flea medication/flea baths. I do not have breed preferences, I love ALL dogs!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

millie

Doberman Pinscher
4 years, 11 mo. old, 68 lbs.

oakley

Treeing Walker Coonhound
8 years, 10 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

They will have my 2 dogs to play with as well as my daughter. We can also go for walks.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.