(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Dena N.
Dena N.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara and her hubby John are AMAZING!!!!
I felt totally confident leaving my baby in their care and he LOVED them!!!!! I will be using Sara on a regular basis, thank you Sara! Your 5 star!

Sara E.
Sara E.
Shana C.
Shana C.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara was Great!! She sent a lot of pictures so we could see how Bear was doing while we were gone! We already booked Sara again for a future date. Thank you Sara!

Sara E.
Sara E.
Adam B.
Adam B.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was treated like family. She went on a long walk on the beach. She left happy and I left feeling like I had new friends.

Sara E.
Sara E.

About Sara

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

loving home,yard and park

Official dog person! Have had dogs all my life! I care about animals and treat them with kindness. I am home working a lot but have a park super close where we can take doggie walks. I have a Pom named Mo who will enjoy some friends! I have a big fenced back yard and plenty of room in my house to hang out. I am willing to give medications if needed as long as ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

I like small dogs as I have a doggie door that is small. I wouldn't want a destructive chewer. No excessive barking.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Mo

Pomeranian
14 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

I have a very nice park right by my house and a big yard. Sometime I like to walk dogs on the beach if you will allow.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.