Sara D.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Sara

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Worry free, while you are away

Hello!

I am Sara. I work at HEC Montréal as a study program analyst. I have a one year old french bulldog at home. I want to offer my services for dog boarding during week days or week ends. I work full time during week days. I am out from 8:15 to 5:00. However, if there is an emergency, my work allows me to change my schedule or work from home. I live ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

Any kind of dog under 40 pounds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Yuki

French Bulldog
1 year, 10 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

We will go to the dog park.
I do some running with my Frenchie. If your dog like to run.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.