Sara & Cortney E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara & Cortney can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sara & Cortney's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Camille B.
Camille B.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so happy with the service Sara and Cortney provided. Our dog loved them and they were so good with moose and so flexible with our schedule. They were so good to provide pics and feedback while we were on vacation. Knowing our dog was in good hands helped us have peace of mind and enjoy our vacation. I will definitely use them next time we need to board our dog again. Thanks so ...

Sara & Cortney E.
Mariam Coronel L.
Mariam Coronel L.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog was happy and very well taken care of. I would definitely recommend and use them again in the future.

Sara & Cortney E.
Dawn M.
Dawn M.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

They were great. They shared pictures and took good care of our dog Charlie. We don't travel often, but I will use them again if the need arrives.

Sara & Cortney E.

About Sara & Cortney

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard.

We have two of our own sweet dogs that love to make new friends. They are very friendly and playful. We have children that absolutely love dogs! I am a stay at home mom and can provide lots of care, love, and attention to your fur babies. We are a dog family and know how important it is to leave your pets somewhere safe and comfortable. We only want the best for our precious dogs ...

What Sara & Cortney would like to know about your dog

I love to learn about your dog's personality and prefrences. I want to make sure they are getting care the way they feel comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara & Cortney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sara & Cortney's Pets

Scout

Havanese
2 years, 10 months old, 12 lbs.

Ollie

Havanese
5 years, 2 months old, 9 lbs.

When Sara & Cortney watches your pet

When your dog stays with us, he/she will enjoy the fun and friendship of our own sweet pups. As a stay at home mom I am able to provide get lots of love and attention. My own dogs are "mama's boys". I have children who love dogs, especially the chance to get to know other breeds and personalities. We have lots of parks near us as well as a large grassy backyard.

In Sara & Cortney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara & Cortney's Neighborhood

Sara & Cortney's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.