Sara C.

Sara C.

Roslindale, Roslindale, MA

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
September 11, 2015
Verified Stay

Baylee had a fantastic stay with Sara and her family! This was my first time using Rover and I was a little worried, but Baylee got along great with them! I was in a pinch and Sara really helped me out by taking Baylee a day early. It was great! She also sent pictures and updated me the whole weekend :)

Sara C.
Sara C.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
June 29, 2015

Sara grew up with dogs, and was training them on her own by high school. She is responsible, firm yet gentle, consistent and loving, She is also goofy and playful, and very active; Sara and her family love the outdoors and would tire any dog out by the end of the day. I trust her completely!

Sara C.
Sara C.

About Sara

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover!

Hi my name is Sara and I love animals! I have a lot of experience living and raising dogs growing up. We trained puppies as a family for the seeing eye in NJ. We currently have a cat who is very friendly and has experience with dogs visiting. We only care for 1 dog at a time so your dog will be the center of attention. Before Rover, I have cared for friends, family and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.