House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Mardi S.
Mardi S.
Jan 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Sara has been awesome with our precious lab, Mila. We had to leave Mila in the US for 6 weeks while we waited for quarantine in Australia to have space for her. We're so lucky to have found Sara and a place where Mila was getting the love and attention she is used to!

Sara B.
Sara B.
Chris C.
Chris C.
Nov 14, 2016
Verified Stay

I know my GSD Trigger can look a bit intimadating but if you take the time to meet him hes a sweet boy who thinks hes a lap dog! Sara was awesome was able to book her on short notice & she even took the time out of her schedule to meet Trigger 1st! She sent pictures and texts updates as to how my pup was doing...all awesome. Sara was super friendly and professional ...

Sara B.
Sara B.
Gaby C.
Gaby C.
Apr 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Excellent service! Sara connected with Mosa right away and she also accomodated to my needs and my schedule since I am on wheelchair. I definetely recommend her to others looking for a pet sitter. *****

Sara B.
Sara B.

About Sara

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love all animals!!!

Hello!!
Going away for the weekend or holiday and need someone to care for your feathered or scaled or furry family members?? I have experience caring for cats, dogs, fish, snakes, rodents, goats, etc., and I am willing to care for more than just those!! I am available almost all the time to walk your dog, come play with your cat, or feed your hamster.
I’m not available at this time to board bigger ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

What I'd like to know is:
-Breed
-Age
-Medication
-Level of energy
-Quirks, favorite toys/exercise, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sara's Pets

Old Toby

Boxer
10 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

I like going on walks with dogs where there is plenty of grass and trees.

In Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.