House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Vicky S.
Vicky S.
Jun 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Maya has stayed with Sanjana a couple of times, and she loves it! Sanjana takes her on adventures, which she loves: canoeing, hiking, riding the T. Maya looks forward to staying with Sanjana again soon!

Sanjana R.
Sanjana R.
Betsy R.
Betsy R.
May 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Sanjana was a great host for Nino. She kept me connected to my doggie during my entire trip by sending me daily pictures of my little mutt. Nino seemed to like her a lot. Sanjana is friendly, and takes great care of her 4 paws guests. 100% satisfied with our first experience with Sanjana.

Sanjana R.
Sanjana R.
Lynn W.
Lynn W.
Dec 27, 2015
Verified Stay

Sanjana was terrific. She was extremely responsive to emails and texts. She was gentle and welcoming with my two dogs. She was very responsible. I feel lucky to have her as a resource.

Sanjana R.
Sanjana R.

About Sanjana

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable & Responsible Dog Sitter!

Hello! My name is Sanjana and I am premed student at MCPHS University in Boston, MA. I have grown up with dogs all my life. Pachi, a small Pomeranian, was a part of our family for about 3 years until we had to leave him behind in India. Boomey, my Border Collie/Newfoundland mix, came into my life a little over 8 years ago. He is the best friend and little brother I could ever ...

What Sanjana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog(s) interact with other dogs and people, if they are easily frightened, if they have any medical issues that need to be cared for, if they are house trained or not, and how often they need to be let out for potty breaks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sanjana watches your pet

I will be taking your dog(s) for walks around the neighborhood, playing with them at home and at the dog parks near the apartment. I will also be feeding, taking them out for potty breaks, and grooming(if needed) them. Even though I am a full time student, I will be home every couple of hours to take care of them.

Sanjana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.