Sandy O.

Sandy O.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandy can host 1 dog per night.
Sandy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Deniz B.
Deniz B.
May 25, 2018

Sandy is the most loving dogsitter we have ever had. Our dog Bobo is a rescue with a lot of separation anxiety and when we drop him off with Sandy or she comes over he is so happy to see her he doesn't worry that we are leaving. She gives him lots of good walks and love. Any time he has been on medication she is really on top of administering it. He also has ...

Sandy O.
Sandy O.
Bo D.
Bo D.
May 16, 2018

Sandy is amazing! She is such a loving and fun caretaker for our pup. She is great with the walks! His tail wags every time he sees her. Sandy is also very reliable in terms of showing up and dropping off as schedule. We are so grateful to know her.

Sandy O.
Sandy O.
John O.
John O.
May 16, 2018

I wanted to quickly reach out to say how much I really appreciate everything Sandy does for our little furry children. We have 2 spoiled Pomeranians Bear and Bunny, and they truly love her :) She’s so great with the dogs, and I love her updates every time she comes over!

Many thanks again for all that you do for us Sandy.

Sandy O.
Sandy O.

About Sandy

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

WE GIVE "UNCONDITIONAL LOVE & CARE"

We are with my husband Home Full-Time and work from home leisurely. We're the member of Maltese & More Rescue organization. We fostered dogies and it was a wonderful feeling to help them and they got adopted after we fostered them. We always love the fur babies and we did so much care for them and they love to walk and play around the Golf Course we live in and very nice quiet no traffic ...

What Sandy would like to know about your dog

Small dogs up to 20 pounds and of course gets along with other dogs and that's about it.

About Sandy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sandy's Pets

Sammy

Maltese
4 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Sandy watches your pet

Dogies loves to run to catch a ball, frisbee and we have a lot of toys to play with them. We live in the middle of Stoneridge Golf Course development and very nice, quiet and the dogies love to walk and play here and there are many people with dogs and they all know each other too and because we treat fur babies so good they love to come back to us.

In Sandy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sandy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.