Sandy M.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandy can host 1 dog per night.
Sandy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Marquis' H.
Marquis' H.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Loved the photos and updates❤️

Sandy M.
Sandy M.
Deb E.
Deb E.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We couldn’t have possibly been any happier with Sandy and her family and their care of Cooper! She sent updates and pictures throughout our time away! Our only concern was if Coop would even want to leave!!
There is zero doubt in who we will call for all future vacations. Her entire family is awesome!! We all love this family!!

Sandy M.
Sandy M.
Susan T.
Susan T.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very happy with Sandy's care. Roxie went for walks and played with the boys in a nice big yard. I received pictures every day which helped because I was missing my girl. :-)

Sandy M.
Sandy M.

About Sandy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fence yard, energetic kids

I have had dogs many years. We have had different kinds of dogs, such as Rottweiler/German Shepard mix, medium and small. Sat for senior dogs needing a little extra help with ambulation and medication. We have two energetic -boys to play with and take for walks around the dog friendly neighborhood. We have one healthy 12 year old Dachshund in home now that we adopted, who has been with us for over 6 years ...

What Sandy would like to know about your dog

Good with other dogs? Ok with kids?
House trained? Special things the dog likes? Any fears?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sandy's Pets

Maxwell

Dachshund
12 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Sandy watches your pet

In Sandy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sandy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.