Sandy B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sandy's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandy B. Is caring and loving and treated our fur family like they were her own. We have used her services twice now and feel very comfortable our fur babies are well taken care of and loved during thier stay.

Sandy B.
Lori P.
Lori P.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the first time we used Sandy for dog boarding. Keyba was happy and very relaxed at her home and when he came home as well. I would highly recommend Sandy, she is truly a "dog person" and dogs are relaxed in her company. She can get along with any type of dog breed.

Sandy B.
Scott M.
Scott M.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandy is a pro. Very nice and loving to my dog. When I picked up my pooch, he was in a great mood and was really happy.

Sandy B.

About Sandy

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LOVING & SAFE VACATION FOR YOUR DOG

I am a dog sitter with 12+ years of dog sitting experience and a lifetime of loving animals. I have 3 dogs and a cat of my own so your dog will have to tolerate cats. I have a large yard that is fully walled with 6 to 8 foot walls, so your dog will have plenty of room to run and play. I have a dog door so they can go out as they ...

What Sandy would like to know about your dog

Dogs that come here need to be friendly or disinterested with other dogs, mine and others that might be vacationing here, no food aggressions, they should be housebroken and no danger to my cat. My profile states that I take dogs up to 100lb but I couldn't take any dog above 60lb.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sandy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sandy's Pets

CHEYENNE

8 years old, 50 lbs.

PAX

11 years, 1 month old, 20 lbs.

DANNY

11 years, 1 month old, 15 lbs.

BG

Cat
8 years, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

When Sandy watches your pet

My style is relaxed and loving, they just become a part of the family and I try to dole out love and snuggles to everyone.

In Sandy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandy's Neighborhood

Sandy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.