Sandra W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host 1 dog per night.
Sandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sandra's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Sandy K.
Sandy K.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I feel so comfortable leaving my Morkie with Sandra. She has a great yard for him to explore and appreciates his cuddles. She provides snacks and gives me a feedback of his time there.

Sandra W.
Tammy G.
Tammy G.
Feb 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandra did a great job of sending us updates on how our dog was doing while we were gone, which gave me assurance.We would definitely use her again

Sandra W.
Erika F.
Erika F.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandy is great! I feel very comfortable leaving my pup with her. She has a fenced in yard which is great for my pup who loves to run around (compared to the mostly leashed-walks I can provide her). Also, Sandy can be flexible with rules. For example, she allows pets on her furniture, but she tries to follow the rules of the dog's owner as much as possible. What I appreciate the most is that ...

Sandra W.

About Sandra

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home and a huge fence in yard

I care for the dogs as if they were mine, always pet and talk to them. My house is open to them to make themselves at home!. I’m a very caring person and enjoy the dogs. Dogs always seem happy st my house

I’m retired and love animals. I had 2 dogs and miss them. I’m flexible with times and short or long term schedules are welcome. Dog sitting is very fulfilling and enjoyable. And ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

The dogs temperament I don’t care what the breed is, doesn’t matter to me

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sandra watches your pet

Depending on the weather but I like to walk in parks and I feel the dogs also love going to parks also

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sandra's Neighborhood

Sandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.