Sandra S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host 1 dog per night.
Sandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Kayla L.
Kayla L.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra was great with our Elsa pup! Great fenced in yard for her to play in and also, we received many pictures and re assurance that our pup baby was in great hands. Would definitely recommend!? couldn't be more pleased.

Sandra S.
Sandra S.
Mary D.
Mary D.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra was wonderful. Her house and yard are very dog friendly and my Lily got along great with her two dogs. She was actually more particular than I am. Washed her blanket. Lily will definitely be going back. Can’t say enough praise.

Sandra S.
Sandra S.
Mark R.
Mark R.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra is very conscientious She took Great care of our dog. We would not hesitate to use her again.

Sandra S.
Sandra S.

About Sandra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT, Shelter Vol., Fenced Yard

I am a dog lover with two of my own. I started a shelter dog runner program. I regularly foster dogs whom I find permanent homes. I understand individual dogs' needs and provide a safe, secure, fun, and loving experience for them in my home.
I own my own home and have created a dog-friendly environment with rituals and routines that make for a pleasant environment for all. My large back yard is fenced and ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know that all dogs I care for are up to date on shots, non-dog and people aggressive, and any quirks, e.g., scared of thunderstorms. (When my dog was a puppy, he liked to go to sleep to calming music!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sandra's Pets


Rat Terrier
2 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.


1 year, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

Walks will take place in my small-town neighborhood and/or through my 1/4-acre fenced yard. Treats are hidden in Kongs and puzzle toys.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.