Sandra R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sandra's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Sandra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Jarenn N.
Jarenn N.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

So flexible and takes great care of our pups!

Sandra R.
Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra was extremely flexible with drop-off times (even dropping my dogs off to my house). My pups had a great time, as could be seen by how exhausted they were the next day. Sandra took pictures and kept me updated. My only issue with their stay was that one of my dogs probably ate more than she should have during her stay (as evidence by the copious amount of poop she had the next day). ...

Sandra R.
Jaquelyn M.
Jaquelyn M.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Juanito had a great time with Sandra! He thoroughly enjoyed cruising around and meeting his new friends. Sandra even gave him a bag of treats for the road! Great communication, updates. and photos. Would definitely have Sandra watch little Juanito again!

Sandra R.

About Sandra

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treat every pet like my own!

I have 2 dogs and 2 cats of my own and I know how tough it can be to find a good pet-sitter. I love my dogs and treat them like family. I make my own dog food. I can make your dogs food while they stay with me too. I have a doggy door so your dog can come in and out of the house as needed. I am only available to watch doggies ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sandra's Pets

Lady Butterscotch

9 years, 5 months old, 25 lbs.

Jerry

8 years, 6 months old, 25 lbs.

Chiquita

8 years, 1 month old, 13 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live by a walking path and walk my dogs on the path or in the neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep on my couch, outside, or in a kennel in my room.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

Sandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.