Sandra R.

Sandra R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Natalia N.
Natalia N.
Jun 8, 2014
Verified Stay

Dulce and Chula had a great time. Dulce likes to hang out with people a lot. He got plenty of attention and affection from Sandra. Chula, my puppy, loves to play like most puppies do. At Sandra's Chula got more than her fill of fun activity because Butter was there the whole time. He's Sandra's very cute scottie dog. It was great for me to have time off and know my dogs were in a ...

Sandra R.
Sandra R.
Marilyn R.
Marilyn R.
May 2, 2014

Sandra is a very special, caring lady, who has had and loved dogs of various sizes and breeds all her life. She is cognizant of their proper care, both at home and visits to the veterinarian. She believes in discipline, but definitely with kindness. A dog entrusted to Sandra's care would be a "happy camper," when its owner returns.

Sandra R.
Sandra R.

About Sandra

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Sandra R.'s Home

Our home is a loving pet friendly home. I have a Scottie who loves other dogs to hang out with. Your dog will be treated as our own. I am home fulltime so there will be someone here on a regular basis. We do have a pool but they are not allowed out without our supervision. I would love to show affection and care while you are away so your dog can be anxiety free ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

I do daycare sitting as well Would prefer not aggressive behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sandra's Pets

Mr Butter

Scottish Terrier
9 years, 4 mo. old, 29 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

Love others as we love our own! We do have a calm peaceful home to provide a loving home.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.