Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host 1 dog per night.
Sandra can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Patty E.
Patty E.
August 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Sandra took such good care of my dog that he hardly missed me. She sent me text messages and videos to reassure me that he was good. I highly highly recommend her. She is clearly a dog lover.

Sandra M.
Sandra M.
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
June 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Sandra was so great and I instantly felt comfortable leaving my fur baby with her. My dog has a bit of separation anxiety and was not scared or nervous while being in her home. I will use her for all my boarding and sitting needs in the future.

Sandra M.
Thank you for the great review Lauren! I'm glad you were comfortable enough with me to take care of ...
Sandra M.
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
October 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Sandra has always taken such great care of my pup! He always seems to have a great time and loves her apartments dog park area! She has been very flexible and accommodating to my busy schedule and just today took a request to watch my little guy over the weekend when I am out of town. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a safe, clean and fun home for their best friends!

Sandra M.
Thanks for the great review Jessica!! I'm glad I could help you this weekend! I love taking care of ...
Sandra M.

About Sandra

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Spend the day or the night with us!

Hi, My name is Sandra. I decided to join Rover to help other Mom's and Dad's of fur babies have an option to boarding your baby in a caged facility. The stress of hoping they're okay, while on vacation, makes you not enjoy your time away. The feeling of having to go to work, but not wanting to leave your baby alone throughout the day, leaves you feeling so guilty. I'm here to help. My ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet is current on vaccinations. Any fears, i.e. sirens, motorcycles, skateboards, etc. or seperation anxiety. Feeding schedule, potty break times, cut off times for water/snacks. Any allergies or medications to give.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sandra's Pets

ShuShu

Shih Tzu
15 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.