Sandra L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host 1 dog per night.
Sandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sandra

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take your dog on adventures !

I am a full-time student at Hillsborough Community College, Outside of class time I have a very flexible schedule. I have over 5 years of experience caring for my own dogs and would love to start pet sitting. I have a hedgehog and a beautiful five month old Miniature Aussie named Jax, I live in an apartment with two other dogs that belong to my family member. A seven month old Standard Aussie and a ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their temperament and if they get along with other dogs. Any medical issues I should be aware of. Have they ever bitten anyone before? What they like and dislike? Favorite toys, treats, activities? A meet and greet so we can see how the dogs react towards each other and make sure they are comfortable and have all the details about your pup so I can provide the best care!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sandra's Pets

Jax

Miniature Australian Shepherd
11 months old, 30 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

Walks around Gadsden park, West Park, and any other surrounding parks. I love bringing the dogs out to the trails, dog parks, and dog beaches. I love to run and play catch ! We will also spend quality time watching a movie, and relaxing after exercising. I will send regular updates with texts, photos, and videos so you don't miss out on anything.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.