Sandra & Jonathan Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra & Jonathan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sandra & Jonathan can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
34 Reviews

John T.
John T.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough about this family. They make us feel like family. Thank you guys for always being flexible and helpful with Chaz. Happy Holidays!!

Sandra & Jonathan Y.
Sandra & Jonathan Y.
Pooky L.
Pooky L.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My mini Pit Bull, Daisy, had an amazing time in their home! I can tell from the pictures that she had a blast and was very well taken cared of! Sandra was very prompt in responding to me, making it easy to communicate with her and she was thoughtful when it came to Daisy. They were convenient for me and flexible! Thank you so much!

Sandra & Jonathan Y.
Sandra & Jonathan Y.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra and Jonathan took great care of Boomer! I always feel guilty leaving him but Sandra and Jonathan made him feel at home. The pictures they sent me put me at ease and we could tell Boomer was happy and in good hands. We will definitely use Sandra and Jonathan again!!

Sandra & Jonathan Y.
Sandra & Jonathan Y.

About Sandra & Jonathan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

We recently lost our beloved shepherd to cancer and it has been lonely for our other pup and our family. We are not ready to get another dog but would love to have another furry friend in our home to love ---- our dog will love the companionship! Our dogs are our family and we would treat yours as our own. We love to take walks around the neighborhood, play, snuggle and give kisses. Our family ...

About Sandra & Jonathan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sandra & Jonathan's Pets

Indie

Rottweiler
9 years old, 70 lbs.

When Sandra & Jonathan watches your pet

In Sandra & Jonathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sandra & Jonathan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.