Sandra & John S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra & John can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandra & John can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Sadie S.
Sadie S.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandra and John were amazing! Bandit was in great shape when I picked him up and slept the whole five hours home. They took him for lots of walks and will book them again if I am ever back in Las
Vegas. I was really happy she kept in contact with
me during his stay and sent me pictures. Thank you so much for making sure my buddy boy was in good hands!

Sandra & John S.
Sandra & John S.
Diana M.
Diana M.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandra and John are amazing!! Our dog Penny stayed with them several times already, and they are always so nice and caring. Penny loves their big backyard and the long walks. While away, we got updates with pictures very often. We trust Sandra and John, and Penny loves them! We will continue using their services :)

Sandra & John S.
Sandra & John S.
Tracie S.
Tracie S.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Putty really enjoyed his stay with Sandra and John. He got lots of walks, and he was able to just hang outside in their nice backyard.

Sandra & John S.
Sandra & John S.

About Sandra & John

32
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Storrs Coventry Cottage Boarding

Sandra and John Storrs have lived in Nevada for 12 years; originally from California . We moved to Henderson, NV to assist our daughter and son-in-law with managing family, as they have careers with long hours. We took care of whatever needed to be done around the house and happily cared for our 2 grandchildren . The grandchildren are now teens and do not need the daily help.
We enjoy the outdoors . Sandra works 2 hours in ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandra & John's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sandra & John watches your pet

In Sandra & John's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sandra & John's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.