Sandra G.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host 1 dog per night.
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sandra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Elsa C.
Elsa C.
Mar 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Sandra and family are so accommodating, sweet and took such great care of my Rickybobby. He came home relaxed and happy. The thank you card was a unique and thoughtful touch to a great experience. THANKS AGAIN!!!

Sandra G.
K W.
K W.
Feb 18, 2019

Sandra did an amazing job with our dog, Andy! She gave him love and great guidance. I would recommend her wholeheartedly! She was wonderful with the dog, responsible and responsive.

Sandra G.
Sharon E.
Sharon E.
Feb 18, 2019

My retriever pup Finn LOVES Sandra!! He stayed with her over Thanksgiving break (over a week) and Christmas break (a week)! Finn has the best time at her house where he gets lots of love and attention and it's a puppy party with her two well-behaved dogs. She even taught him how to shake when he stayed with her last. I know that Finn is in great hands and it's so reassuring to leave him ...

Sandra G.

About Sandra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, understanding, caregiver

I have a true love for all animals and a special bond with them. Their needs are of utmost importance to me. I have 2+ years of experience with fostering dogs and 15+ years of caring for my own pets, including birds, fish, hamsters, guinea pigs and rabbits. I provide a loving home for all of them. I am the dog whisperer in my circle of friends. I've inspired clients to train their dogs. I ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

Is he/she dog and kid friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sandra's Pets

Laddie

Goldendoodle
6 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Phoebe

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

Our walks are around our neighborhood which has ample tree lined paths. They'll have some outdoor fun in our large back yard if they like or play indoors with toys.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.