Sandra G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Susan W.
Susan W.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra took excellent care of our two dogs. They were relaxed and happy with Sandra’s dogs and got to live the way they do at home, such as up on the couch and on the bed. I would highly recommend her and hope to use her in the future. Thank you Sandy!

Sandra G.
Sandra G.
Colleen C.
Colleen C.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra and her family were perfect for Otto. He is a VERY energetic pup and Sandra made sure he had a weekend where he could play all day and get tired. She was quick and responsive and sent me updates daily. Would recommend to anyone looking for their pup to be well taken care of!

Sandra G.
Sandra G.
Kevin C.
Kevin C.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra took great care of both our dogs. We have one that is a conventional dog (fun loving and easy going) and one that is unconventional (timid and worried about everything new and larger than her). She handled them both with ease.

Sandra G.
Sandra G.

About Sandra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with large yard

Thanks for checking us out! We are a family of 6 (including our furbabies). Dad works locally and Mom, previously in the wedding and events industry, now works at home full time running her own business. Our two kids are Zoey (5) and Sebastian (3) and have a love for all animals. We have been surrounded by dogs since 2004 and have two of our own. Macgyver, a Belgian Malinois mix (10) and Chance, a ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

We would like to confirm if your dog is okay around small children. This is the most important to us since we have two kids. I would also like to learn more about your dogs personality and behavior. What does your dog enjoy doing? Does your dog enjoy fetch or laying in the sun? Would your dog get along well with our two boys? Does your dog have aggressive behavior towards other dogs? Is your dog potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sandra's Pets

Chance

American Cocker Spaniel
4 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Macgyver

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
11 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

We enjoy going on walks and running at the park. If your dog loves fetch (ours personally do not), please let us know so we can play with them! We also like going on hikes to Shadow Cliffs and swimming in the lake. Please let us know if this is something you do not want to happen.

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.