Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host 1 dog per night.
Sandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
February 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Our Labrador, Pete, loved staying with Sandra and Arty! Sandra was very accommodating and took great care of Pete. We'd definitely leave him with her again.

Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Haleigh F.
Haleigh F.
February 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Sandra was great with my dog. I always worry about leaving him, but she made sure I was updated with pictures and answered me when I checked in. She was so accommodating and would definitely use her again.

Sandra D.
Sandra D.
James B.
James B.
January 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Sandra for this great experience. Great yard, and Elli got along great with your dog. Now when we say your dogs name Elli goes looking for her new buddy! We will be using Dog Vacay with you again and feel totally comfortable leaving our furbaby in your care!

Sandra D.
Sandra D.

About Sandra

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs love me. Period.

I live with a 3.5 year old Chocolate Labrador, and she is the light of my life. She will love your dog, sniff them, play with them, and back off when need be. She has lived with dogs ranging in size and demeanor from German Shepherds to Yorkies, and she's very good at adjusting herself to the varying levels of play. We have a nearby greenbelt for walking and fetching, and often go to ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any behavioral issues, such as biting or sporadically peeing? I've met very sweet dogs who do this, and it just takes the right amount of care to get along with them, I just need to know first. Your dog should be able to get along reasonably well with cats for this relationship to work.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sandra's Pets

Artemis

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.