Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sammi can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

197
repeat clients
420 Reviews

Cicily K.
Cicily K.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sammi was

Sammi R.
Sammi R.
Mechelle W.
Mechelle W.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Reviews don't lie...Sammi is the real deal! She took on my crazy motley crew and they came back healthy, happy, and cleaner than when I had dropped them off! I also suspect she worked with them on training during our absence because they came home a little more attentive and well mannered ;)
I have to admit that this was our first Rover experience and I was very nervous. My dogs typically stay with our ...

Sammi R.
Sammi R.
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sammi is the best! My girls are very sensitive, this was the first time they came home happy! It was absolutely worth the drive to leave my dogs with her. FYI I live 2.5 hours from her location.

Sammi R.
Sammi R.

About Sammi

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Send your pup on a doggie vacation!

I have a doggie grooming business that I run from home. I work at home and spend most of my time there. I always have lots of doggie friends for your pup to play with. I worked for a vet for 6 years, and have been working from home for many years.
My drop off hours are between 8:30 am and 9:30 pm. Please plan accordingly.
You are welcome to bring blankets from ...

What Sammi would like to know about your dog

I have many playmates for you dog to become friends with. While I am capable of handling any temperament of dog I just need to know if they are able to socialize with other pups or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sammi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sammi's Pets

Adam

8 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Booger

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.