Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sami can host 1 dog per night.
Sami can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Daniel C.
Daniel C.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience, Sami was very accommodating and went above and beyond for our dog. Our dog seemed to have a great time, and we received plenty of pictures to prove it!

Sami G.
Sami G.
Vinette L.
Vinette L.
May 9, 2018

Sami is patient and caring and helped me out with drop in visits for my pups at the last minute after I had an emergency. She is very responsive and communicative and went the extra mile to be sure she did everything great. She even sent me photos of my pups to put me at ease. Your pets will love being with her!

Sami G.
Sami G.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Apr 10, 2018

I have known Sami for over 8 years, and currently we are dog parents to a 10 month old puppy named Nelly. I cannot speak highly enough about Sami as both a person and as a dog care giver.

First, as a person, Sami is warm, loving, caring, and compassionate. She continually puts the needs of those around her above her own. She will be there for anyone. Whether it is running out to help ...

Sami G.
Sami G.

About Sami

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lover of small dog play dates

Hi My name is Sami and I am the owner and puppy-raiser of a 10 month old Bichon Shih Tzu named Nelly. I love small dogs and would love to help take care of yours too! Our dogs can have play dates, while you are at work, if you are interested? I am available for dog walks, dog sitting and dog boarding - or whatever else you need. I consider myself to be very responsible, and ...

What Sami would like to know about your dog

Small dogs please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sami's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sami's Pets

Nelly

Bichon Frise
1 year, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.