House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Roberta G.
Roberta G.
Sep 25, 2018

Samey is so good with animals! I have entrusted her with my puppo Roxya a few times and she always returns to me well tended to and content. Samey has a natural talent for calming doggos and she'll be sure to give your pup the affection and practical care that they need!

Samey J.
Samey J.
Julie S.
Julie S.
Sep 24, 2018

Samey stayed at my home during a vacation with my now fiancé...... I had a senior dog, and my first home. She loved my pup as I would and checked in with us :)

Samey J.
Samey J.
Paul D.
Paul D.
Sep 23, 2018

Samey watched my pitbull jasmine when I had to go out of town last minute. Jasmine's been known to be a little difficult, she gets very nervous when I'm not around. As soon as we met samey for the drop off, jasmine took to her great right away. She was in a great mood when we picked her up and I even had a hard time getting her to leave. I'd definitely recommend samey to ...

Samey J.
Samey J.

About Samey

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available In a pinch!

I'm a loving and active 26 year old dog lover. Since I’m unable to have a furry friend of my own I’ve devoted myself to loving yours! I have experience with large and small doggos, puppies and senior pals, as well as dogs with anxiety both separation and who are skiddish around other dogs/people.

I live in the Northside and work in Lawrenceville at a restaurant. Although I’m public transit dependent ...

What Samey would like to know about your dog

I dont have any particular breed preferances, but I do very much love pitbulls. Lately I've been spending much of my time with a schnauzer (my former employers dog - Einstein) and an old border collie mix named Katy. Doesn't matter if your dog has separation anxiety, or is old and needs slower more accomidating walks - I can accomidate their needs! I would like to know any health issues, medications, routines, and any other information that will help me make sure your dog is safe, taken care of, and has their needs met.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Samey watches your pet

When we go for walks I’ll first get used to an average walk with your pal(s) and take them to any specific parks or adventure spots they favor. I like to be out and about so if they’re happy with it I’ll bring your pup around to the local coffee shop etc. to have company while I do computer work etc. If they are more of a stay at home and chill dog we’ll of course play and snug at home!

Samey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.