Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Ryan W.
Ryan W.
Mar 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sameer was was the best dog sitter that we’ve used to date. They were very accommodating and communicated well with us thought out the stay. I would recommend them to anyone!

Sameer K.
Thanks for the review Ryan! We had an amazing time with Fritz and Heidi!
Sameer K.
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic sitters. Treated our Emma as their own, checked in with questions, posted pictures daily. Lots of communication and good dog-sitting instincts. They have a nice home with one dog for her to play with and a fenced yard which she loved. Will absolutely use Sameer again!

Sameer K.
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for letting Emma stay with us! We really enjoyed having her over! We are ...
Sameer K.
Elvin C.
Elvin C.
Nov 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Sameer and Rasica are so awesome. They not only were able to accommodate my last minute request for boarding, they were very understanding and worked with me the best they could. Their place is really nice and they have a huge yard for your pup to play, they have a lovable dog for yours to make friends with, and it’s obvious that they genuinely love dogs. Every concern they had during their time with ...

Sameer K.
Hi Elvin, Thanks for letting us have Storm over for the weekend. We really enjoyed having her over! She was ...
Sameer K.

About Sameer

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life is better with dogs around!

I am an aspiring dog trainer, and love working with and playing with dogs. I have grown up with dogs, and have had a dog for most of my life. We have a fenced yard where your dog can run around and relax or chase squirrels or play fetch. My wife and I would love to provide a nice house for your pet. I am an aspiring dog trainer, and love working with and playing ...

About Sameer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sameer's Pets

Shubhra

Rampur Greyhound
4 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.