Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Janine S.
Janine S.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosco's stay with Sam & Jake was SUPER!! They kept me informed on how Rosco was doing and were very accommodating in drop off and pick up times. I highly recommend!!
Bill Smith

Samantha Z.
Samantha Z.
Cynthia &Kevin K.
Cynthia &Kevin K.
Jul 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Cooper was healthy and happly when we arrived. He also gained some experience with children which is helpful since his exposure had previously been very limited. Thank you Samantha for taking such good care of him!

Samantha Z.
Samantha Z.
Dayna W.
Dayna W.
Jul 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha treated me and my dog great. Perfect home for my dog to go when I need to leave town. I'm so appreciative for her hospitality. She also texted pictures captivating my dogs personality throughout the day.

Samantha Z.
Samantha Z.

About Samantha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog thinks I am a big deal.

I took a brief break from sitting, but I am back. I was one of the top rated sitters and I want to reopen my sitting services. I give you numerous pictures and updates to give you the comfort of knowing your dog is being loved. I have been a pet sitter in some form since childhood and I love caring for your pet! You can rest assured that my family will treat your pet ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's likes and dislikes. I will do exactly what you instruct me to do. I do not have a breed preference, I am the dog lady!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Agnes

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Lady

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
1 year, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.