Samantha W.

Samantha W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Brian F.
Brian F.
July 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha was amazing. She took great care of our dog and kept us updated on her stay. You can tell that she loves dogs and that she is genuinely concerned with making sure they are happy. I would endorse Samantha 100%. It was like our dog was staying with a trusted friend or a family member. Samantha is the best of the best!

Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Samantha for all your Rover needs! She was wonderful with both Socks and I from the beginning; patient with me and all my questions as this was my first time leaving Socks with someone who wasn't family; warm and obviously caring with Socks; and super flexible in regards to pick off and drop off times. I was traveling overseas and was without any reception and Samantha even went so far as to ...

Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Christina D.
Christina D.
May 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Samantha did a great job watching my chihuahua/terrier mix rescue who has a bit of separation anxiety. I'm a new dog mom, and was a little nervous leaving my dog with anyone. My dog had a good time with her little dog Ophelia, and Samantha had valuable feedback about my dog's behavior and had helpful tips for me. She loves dogs and I feel very confident in her skills.

Samantha W.
Samantha W.

About Samantha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A dog sitter dogs deserve

Since I was just a teenager, I've always cared for other peoples dogs. Its a delicate job handling different personalities and temperaments and one I can fully take on. Its important to allow dogs to feel welcomed and special. Which will definitely happen in my home! There is always time for playing, cuddling, and walks. I want to make sure your dog leaves with a great experience. I have a very friendly teacup Yorkie. She ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Samantha's Pets

Ophelia

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.