Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Alberto V.
Alberto V.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was great she came to meet Mateo before and was amazing with him.

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Kevin K.
Kevin K.
Jan 23, 2018

Sam is a natural with dogs. Having known her for three years, I have witnessed her time and time again instantly click with dogs that she meets. When my mom had to leave town for two weeks this past summer Sam was the first person she called to take care of her Australian Shepherd Rizzo, because she had seen how much he loved playing with her since his days as a pup. Introduce your dog ...

Samantha S.
Samantha S.

About Samantha

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will run with dog, flexible hours

One Christmas, my mom got me a subscription to Dog Fancy. The rest is history. I've been a proud Westie owner since age 8. After begging my parents through powerpoint slideshows, they finally let me get a dog under one condition: I would walk and take care of all her needs, which turned out to be pretty good training for this job!

My other favorite thing in the world is running outdoors, so there's no ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

How well do they get along with other dogs, strangers, and children

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Lucy

West Highland White Terrier
13 years, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.